facebook twitter youtube

Elected Officials

United States Congress
           US Senate
                  Senator Debbie Stabenow
                  Senator Gary Peters

          US House of Representatives: 9th Congressional District
                  Representative Andy Levin

State of Michigan Legislature
          State Senate : 11th Senate District
                    Senator Jeremy Moss

          State House of Representatives:  27th House District
                     Representative Regina Weiss

Oakland County Board of Commissioners
               Oakland County Commissioner, District 18:  Charlie Cavell  

City of Huntington Woods Mayor and Commissioners
                Mayor Bob Paul
                Mayor Pro Tem Jules Olsman
                Commissioner Jeff Jenks 
                Commissioner Michelle Elder
                Commissioner Joe Rozell