Government

Staff Directory
Department Name Name Extension Profession Email Phone
Building Department Jane Kaminski Deputy/Building Clerk building@hwmi.org (248)-581-2633
City Manager Chris Wilson City Manager cwilson@hwmi.org (248)-581-2632
Code Enforcement Hank Berry Code Enforcement Office hberry@hwmi.org (248)-581-2637
City Clerk Heidi Barckholtz City Clerk hbarckholtz@hwmi.org (248)-581-2638
Finance Department Ethan Haan Finance Director/Treasurer (248)-581-2640
Finance Department Renee Bullen Deputy Treasurer rbullen@hwmi.org (248)-581-2639
Library Debra Hemmye Director dhemmye@hwoodslib.org (248)-543-9720
Parks and Recreation Department Main Phone Line hwrec@hwmi.org (248)-541-3030
Parks and Recreation Department Tracy Shanley ext. 711 Director tshanley@hwmi.org (248)-541-3030
Parks and Recreation Department Jenny Morgan ext. 719 Childcare Director jmorgan@hwmi.org (248)-541-3030
Parks and Recreation Department Bridget Levine ext. 717 Program Coordinator blevine@hwmi.org (248)-541-3030
Parks and Recreation Department Elaine Eggleston ext. 714 Maintenance/ Program Aide maintenance@hwmi.org (248)-541-3030
Parks and Recreation Department Jennifer Furlong ext. 712 Senior Outreach Coordinator jfurlong@hwmi.org (248)-541-3030
Parks and Recreation Department Daniel Monaco ext. 718 Maintenance/ Program Aide maintenance@hwmi.org (248)-541-3030
Parks and Recreation Department Vicki Rickard 3 Year Old Program Director pre3rec@hwmi.org (248)-541-3030
Parks and Recreation Department Lauren Fletcher Programmer lfletcher@hwmi.org (248)-581-2709
Parks and Recreation Department Front Desk Front Desk Clerk (248)-541-3030
Parks and Recreation Department Steve Wasinski Parks Supervisor swasinski@hwmi.org (248)-547-1888
Parks and Recreation Department Jan Alpert Records Clerk jalpert@hwmi.org (248)-581-2710
Planning Hank Berry Zoning Administrator hberry@hwmi.org (248)-581-2637
Public Safety Department Andrew Pazuchowski Director apazuchowski@hwmi.org (248)-581-2657
Public Safety Detective Bureau Bill Cudney Detective Lieutenant bcudney@hwmi.org (248)-581-2656
Public Works Rocco Fortura Director rfortura@hwmi.org (248)-547-1888
Public Works Amy Hood Office Manager ahood@hwmi.org
Public Works Kevin Wayne Supervisor kwayne@hwmi.org (248)-547-1888
Zoning Hank Berry Zoning Administrator hberry@hwmi.org (248)-581-2637

Stay Updated Weekly eBlast Sign Up